Now you can travel around the world without a visa

Staff Writer.

Thanks to the advent of technology, the world has become a global village. Globalization has been achieved and it is now very easy for people and businesses in different parts of the world to interact, communicate and make transactions. With a simple smartphone, you can easily communicate with someone on another continent. Similarly, you can buy goods in China from South Africa if you have access to the Internet. Regardless of its many drawbacks, such as pornography and plagiarism, the Internet has undoubtedly been a blessing in bringing the world community together.

In the quest to make the world a global community, one component left behind is the ability to travel from one country to another without the bureaucratic complexities of obtaining a visa. Not anymore! The Ashshbuha Cooperative is now in town, ready to make your global travels as carefree and convenient as possible.

What is the Ashshbuha Cooperative?

Cooperative Ashshbuha is a company that allows you to get visa-free travel around the world. Yes! Cooperative Ashshbuha facilitates and enables you to access more than 176 countries worldwide, including all European countries (including the UK), Schengen Agreement countries, Canada, Australia and many others. You can access the platform through our website www. ashshbuha. com.

What services does ETIAS offer?

ü You can now travel to 176 countries without a visa

ü You are entitled to a 90-day stay in the country you are visiting.

ü During your stay, you are allowed to run a business and engage in any tourist activity you wish

ü In European and Schengen countries the period of stay can be extended up to 180 days by a simple request that takes less than ten minutes

Read more about: snapinsta  Visit more here: igviewer

ü We will help you access and register with the European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS).

ü By obtaining European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS) status, you can make short medical trips to European countries and the Schengen area without having to obtain a visa.

ü opening bank accounts and obtaining credit for individuals

Ø This option allows non-residents (in the European Union and Schengen countries) to open bank accounts and obtain loans for short-term use. `

ü Renewal of residence permits

ü Obtaining a residence permit

ü Giving you the opportunity to work or study in the country of your choice.

When will we implement?

By January 2023, all services will be available to those who have registered on our platform and received registration in the European Travel Information and Authorization System, thereby obtaining status (ETIAS).

Hurry up and join!

Visit our site and sign up to travel around the world without a visa.

Everything you need to know about Ashshbuha Cooperative

1. Who are we?

We are made up of a society of people who are re-examining their views on numerous aspects of life, such as personal values, business goals, objectives, health aspirations, etc. to achieve their career, personal, business and life goals.

Our main goal and responsibility is to provide a mechanism for communication and mutual assistance between members so that they can achieve their life goals. One of our main goals is to be able to travel around the world without visas

2. What are we doing?

Carefree Travel

At Ashshbuha Cooperative we help people travel to 176 countries (mostly Europe and Schengen countries) without visas. Yes! There is no more need to apply for a visa and the associated hassle.

Investment opportunity

Once you join us, we will give you a business opportunity where you can become the owner of 5,000 euro units (shares) of our company and become an investor with us

3. what do you need to join us?

Register on our website at www. ashshbuha. com.

Follow the terms and conditions

Receive an email notification


Pay a one-time fee of 5,000 euros.

You will not make any other payments

Get 5,000 share units, which will make you our investor (you will be able to sell shares in the future).

Enjoy the world! (176 countries include all European and Schengen countries)

4. Who has the right?

All adults from 170 countries are entitled to our services if they purchase our share certificates worth 5000 euros. For children (persons under the age of 18) our services are 100% free.

Citizens of 63 countries can apply for and obtain ETIAS status, thereby traveling in Europe and the Schengen area without a visa. A list of these countries is listed elsewhere on this website, and you can access it at this link.

In addition to the 63 countries, Ashshbuha Cooperative allows citizens of 107 other countries to visit Europe without a visa. Once they register on our online platform (the process takes less than 10 minutes), Ashshbuha Cooperative allows them to travel across Europe and the Schengen area without a visa.

5. What are our services?

Providing visa-free access to 176 countries.

Renewal and obtaining a residence permit for the purpose of work or study in a foreign country.

Opening bank accounts for non-residents

Obtaining credit funds for non-residents

Investment opportunity.

6. What do you get?

5,000 units of our company stock, making you an investor. The ability to travel around the world without visas. Financial assistance and assistance in emergencies when you are abroad. Obtain a residence permit (work permit or study permit). Renew your residence permit (work permit or study permit). Access emergency medical care abroad.

For the 63 countries listed below, obtaining an ETIAS is a simple formality. These countries include Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao S.A. R, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, UK, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela.

Who else can receive ETIAS?

In addition to the 63 countries mentioned above, nationals of another 107 countries not mentioned above can also receive ETIAS. These include nationals of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Extramovies offers users to download movies in all qualities and format, even in HD quality.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button